Pauline Price – SheWee allows women to pee standing up

Fantastic idea! I’ve used it a couple of times at home in the bathroom, practising my tecnique and not had any problems. Unfortunately, I think I need to practise somemore, given that I had a major accident whilst on a camping trip at the weekend! Perhaps it was due to holding on for so long; the flow rate was poor but constant, sadly so was the overflow and once it started there was no holding back. I immediately recognized the overiding warmth and had no choice but to let it flow. Disappointed at my inability to use my SheWee in the wild, I had to change my bottom half and dry off my combats. Thankfully I went prepared for just such an eventuality!

All Blog Comments http://newsfixnow.com/2012/10/08/shewee-allows-women-to-pee-standing-up/#IDComment460668313

Leave a Reply

